Exciting News!

Image

A Bowl Full of Lemons Creative Team

Have you checked out A Bowl Full of Lemons this morning? Toni has absolutely made my day, week and year by giving me the opportunity to be a member of her Creative Team! I am absolutely elated to share this news with y’all. I have some really fun posts in the works that I will be sharing on her site in the up coming months and I can’t wait for you to check them out.  Grab a cup of coffee, a little snack, and  click on the picture above to read Toni’s announcement for the Creative Team. Spend a some time oogling over all of the eye candy on the sites of the 5 others extremely talented ladies that I will be sharing the stage with.

In other news – I am making a LOT of changes right now with Prim & Parchment, we are changing our sales platform as well as adding new designs and layouts to our stock. This means our etsy site will be in “vacation mode” for a little while longer, but, I can assure you, it will all be worth the wait in the end.

I’ll be back later this week with an update on my fail-safe, forever reliable, favorite method of planning – The File Box Planner. Want to know what I’m talking about? Check out this old post from my home blog “The Oxford Place Diaries.”

Image

The MOMager File Box

Let's talk about this...

