Prim Planners – The Signature Line Undated Day Per Page

Undated Day Per PageSometimes I can’t decide if I’m right brained or left brained. Some days I’m all about letting my creative juices flow and allowing the chips to fall where they may…and other days I need rigid militant structure to get through. That’s why I created the undated day per page insert.

Undated DPP A5 - Signature

Signature Line Undated Day Per Page

Not dating the daily pages allows me to use them as needed. I can use them every single day, or I can use them only when I want to without feeling like I am falling behind, or wasting paper when I don’t use every single day in a full dated day per page pack.

Undated Day Per Page Timeline

Undated Day Per Page Timeline

I can easily see how my day is going to unfold with the hourly timeline. This allows me to see at a glance where I might have empty pockets of time, or, have jammed up my day and need to request back up!

Undated Day Per Page Todo, Notes & Meals Column

Undated Day Per Page Todo, Notes & Meals Column

On the right side of the page, I am able to list my to dos, notes and menu plans for the day.

Undated Day Per Pages are printed Front and back

Undated Day Per Pages are printed Front and back

The Undated Day Per Page comes printed in color, front and back, on standard paper. 50 sheets per package (100 days total)

Also Available in:

  • Luxe
  • Colored (all lines and fonts are printed in gray scale)
  • Slim

Customization Options

  • Time slots can be altered to accommodate a different time range – you cannot add additional time blocks to the timeline.
  • All field titles on right bar can be altered to fit your needs
  • Field titles can be added or removed to right bar – no additional blocks can be added to the right bar.

Want some for yourself? Check the shop 🙂

shop

Let's talk about this...

